Dee The Anti-Social

I’m back! I know you are probably scratching your head & scrunching your face because there is a large chance you are not familiar with me, but here’s your chance.

Back in May of 2010 I started a blog, unfortunately I didn’t take the time out for it which is why I am here now. I am ready to put my dream to a reality. Not only do I have more time on my hands but I am putting the time in to please MY heart (by any means) which I didn’t do for a long time…

With turning 25 this year I could not handle opening another chapter of my book waking up to a job that does not fulfil me or not working for what makes me smile. I decided to take a semester off to just reflect on Dominica…my future is approaching so I must prepare for it wisely. Fall 2011 I will no longer be a Criminal Justice major just trying to get a degree…but a Mass Communications: Print Journalism student conquering a dream!

Remember no matter how late the start you can always get on the right track- be blessed!

Leave a Reply

