Are you a Wonder Woman?

To all my girly girls & make-up lovers MAC is introducing its Limited Edition Wonder Woman Collection  for Spring 2011. The colors are fun and bold. I am in love with the Victorious Mascara *hint hint*.
 
My favorite piece of make-up is eyeshadow bc you can do so my much with it. You can play your eyes up for a more bold look using several colors or make them more suttle sticking with one or two colors. On your eyelid you can use as many colors as you like, I normally use about 4-5, but if applied correctly you will never be able to tell! With that being said I want all three of the Wonder Woman eye pallets *another hint*.
 
Dont be afraid to think outside of the box when it comes to your make-up. “Playing Makes Perfect” (my make-up motto..lol) So if you are truly impressed with the colors you see.. get them and play around until it makes sense or you can use MAC as your guide!

Leave a Reply

