Inspiration for the day..Be proud of who YOU are

I search the internet randomly all the time! I Google everything and if I want to watch something, straight to YouTube I go! I love Ellen (can someone get me tickets to her show??) I think that she is a humorous person with a gigantic heart. I wanted to watch the Episode of Oprah when Ellen and her wife were the guest. Although this video  is old, its my first time viewing and I was inspired! This showed that she human like everyone else. We always think that we (as individuals “..when you have these trials that life gives you it is an opportunity to find out who you are. Not just who you are when everything is great but who are you when everything is taken away from you(?)”

I tell people all the time, time is funny! You never know where it will take you. She thought that she would never work again. For three years she struggled… NOW who doesn’t want Ellen!?

Keep your faith!

Enjoy & be Blessed

Leave a Reply

