My Passion….

I eat it through my soul
I taste it through my mind
I feel it my heart
I see it in my dreams
It satisfies my desires
and makes my fantasies come true
I feel strong, I can take on the world in my arms
The smell of it turns me on
It excites my body
I can feel it within
It controls me..
It makes me who I am
It brings light to my dark
It takes me in rare form
I go crazy without it
it relaxes my body
frees all of my thoughts
touches me in places that will never bee seen
it leaves me speechless
words will never explain how much it means to me……
 
I know my passion.. do you know yours?
 
-Liberatedee

Leave a Reply

