LOUD

YESSSS Rihanna is back on tour.. I’m super excited! I have never seen her in concert but seeing as she is my sex crush/girlfriend it seems only right!
 
I saw her twitter last week about the tour but I didn’t remember seeing any US dates (I meant to check her website, but I forgot…smh) So this morning our side joint Ashley texted me the date Riri will be in Baltimore (which I hate 1st Mariner..ugh). Though I am rather upset she will not be in DC (Verizon Center) I would enjoy going to see her in New York or Philly… I smell a trip coming..lol
 
ps.. when I played MASH..(yea my besti and I play from time to time) she (Rihanna) and I got married, lived in a mansion, drove a range rover and had 2 kids…lol I cant remember where we lived but really..it doesnt even matter *evil laugh*
 
Here are the tour dates… *coughs* Saturday, July 23, 2011 *coughs* lmao..
 
6/4- 1st Mariner: Baltimore, MD
 
6/28- Staples Center: Los Angeles, CA
 
6/30- Oracle Arena: Oakland, CA
 
7/19- Nassau Coliseum: Long Island, NY
 
7/21- IZOD Center: East Rutherford, NJ
 
7/23-  Wells Fargo Center (Formerly Wachovia Center): Philadelphia, PA
 
Check  www.ticketmaster.com for international tour dates or if more dates will be added for your area!

Leave a Reply

