Quote of the day..

“The key to a happy successful relationship: laughter, good sex, communication, loyalty, honesty, and TRUST”
-@thenotebook

The Notebook is one of my favorite love stories (movies)… *sigh* if you have never seen it and you are a hopeless romantic I suggest you BUY it! From beginning to end the story is beautiful and I think it shows just how time and love works!

But anywho…I saw that quote this morning and I 100% agree. Those are the (main) ingredients for a “perfect” relationship. Just remember those six things and things will be just fine!

Follow @thenotebook on twitter!

I can’t wait for a rainy day to cuddle up and watch this 🙂

Leave a Reply

