Bad Feels So Good

Reb’l Fleur, or rebel flower, is Rhianna’s new fragrance. I can’t say that I’m a fan of celebrity perfume because its more hype about the name/face behind it than the actual scent.They all smell the same…its nothing fresh or new about them! However, I am excited to sample the scent I’m hoping it will be fun and edgy like the face behind it!

“I believe a woman should dare to be different-willing to live her life for herself and not other people. This frangrance is about my passion for induviduality-being expressive and empowering, yes, but also emotional and intriguing. I promise you Reb’l Fleur will not be easily forgotten”
-Rhianna

I LOVE this quote!! I pray she delivers….

Which are you…rebel or flower??
Find out! rihannareblfleur.com

Here is the commercial::

Leave a Reply

