Back to Black….

 

 

This Morning Amy Winehouse was found dead in her London apartment. When I heard the news I was shocked!  I was definitely was awaiting another album…  (her comeback tour was to start later this summer).

My prayers are with her family… As a fan all I can do is listen to her music and old performances and remember how great she was! I would have loved to meet her or just take in a show… She was a Virgo so I am pretty sure she was more than amazing (as a person).

People seem to forget that though she may have struggled with an addiction she was HUMAN! But because of her celebrity her personal affairs were forced to the public. In reading some headlines about Ms. Winehouse’s death I think that some reporters/journalist have made a mockery of her problems which is unfair to her, her family, friends and fans! Remember we all have fallen short of something… its just ours are escaped because we are not apart of the celebrated bunch… RIP Amy!

Leave a Reply

