This Morning….

Happy Monday everyone! I hope that you are using this day as a clean slate and ready for a fresh start! 🙂
 
So I was on my way to work this morning listening to my Beyonce, as always, and at a RED light I happen to open up my facebook. I scrolled down to see my cousin wrote a status:  “as I look back over my life and I think tings over, I can truly say that I’ve been blessed. I have a testimony”
 
I was ok… signing my Bey… but my thoughts were busy… next thing I knew I was in tears. Just thinking about what I have been through and the path that I am on now. For the first time everything just seems right! It seems that my purpose has been shown to me and I am on the road to conquering it! I am just happy! I am human, of course there are situation(s) that can be better BUT I feel that I am on the path to making those situations change.
 
Baby steps… I just have to remember…. baby steps!

Leave a Reply

