Watch the throne… [Documentary]

FINALLY! Jay-z and Kanye West are to release their long awaited album. When they made the announcement, I want to say almost 2 years ago, I was ecstatic! Then they released the single H.A.M and….. then…. nothing! I thought that maybe plans changed and the two decided against the idea but now I see as an artist or a person you have to move when he time is right! And now… the time is right!

I LOVE the way this was filmed… PERFECTION… Kudos Robert Lopuski (director, editor and photographer)

I love seeing artist in their element… I want to experience this one… I mean… I AM going to experience that one day…

http://www.hiphopstan.com/jay-z-kanye-west-watch-throne-documentary-video/

 

Not only will the cd be released August 8th (which is a Monday so it may be 9th) tickets will also go on sale for the tour! YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS * as I jump up and down* nothing makes me happier then to be able to see two rappers I love in concert, I love concerts! Can’t like I was hoping for a Jay and Bey Concert but that would have been too much like right… just imagine all the money they would make… smh…

 

 

Leave a Reply

