The power of Photoshop!

20111102-010405.jpg

A few days ago I saw this picture retweeted on twitter. I first saw the shirt on Chris Brown a few weeks ago and thought it was pretty cool shirt with a bold positive statement!

Me being the Beyonce’ fan (or stan as some call me) when I saw the picture I said “this looks familiar”. I couldn’t quite figure it out but during a random evening at home my light bulb went off! This picture was sent to me from Ralph Lauren after the earthquake in Haiti!! In 2010!

This is the original shirt:

20111102-011103.jpg

So was Chris Brown’s shirt photoshopped too??

20111102-011554.jpg

If you said yes then you were…… RIGHT! This picture originally comes from Chris promoting his fame album!

20111102-013120.jpg

Leave a Reply

